NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Nino Niederreiter
G A Pts
20 14 34
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 9/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Chur, Switzerland

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 17:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 9:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 13:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 21:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 19:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 12:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored one goal in 14:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Niederreiter now has one goal on the season.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 15:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 14:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 16:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYI 9 1 1 2 -1 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 NYI 55 1 0 1 -29 12 0 0 0 74 1.35
2013-14 Min 81 14 22 36 12 44 2 0 1 143 9.79
2014-15 Min 80 24 13 37 2 28 6 1 5 149 16.11
2015-16 Min 82 20 23 43 9 36 2 0 1 159 12.58
2016-17 Min 82 25 32 57 17 53 8 0 3 186 13.44
2017-18 Min 63 18 14 32 14 36 7 0 4 133 13.53
2018-19 Min 46 9 14 23 -11 10 3 0 2 81 11.11
2018-19 Car 36 14 16 30 7 20 3 0 1 103 13.59
2018-19 Tot 82 23 30 53 -4 30 6 0 3 184 12.50
2019-20 Car 67 11 18 29 -3 42 4 0 2 115 9.57
2020-21 Car 56 20 14 34 20 29 4 0 4 126 15.87
Career 657 157 167 324 37 318 39 1 23 1281 12.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 3 3 6 0 8 0 0 2 22 13.64
2014-15 Min 10 4 1 5 -2 10 0 0 1 19 21.05
2015-16 Min 6 1 5 6 1 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 1 3 4 0 12 0 0 1 28 3.57
2019-20 Car 7 1 1 2 -6 2 1 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Car 7 1 0 1 -1 8 0 0 1 10 10.00
Career 68 11 14 25 -14 46 1 0 5 131 8.40

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.