NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Jeff Skinner
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 5/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Jeff Skinner had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skinner now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 19:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jeff Skinner scored two goals in 20:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Skinner now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jeff Skinner scored one goal in 13:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Skinner now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jeff Skinner had two assists in 16:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Skinner now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 16:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jeff Skinner had an assist in 17:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skinner now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 16:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Car 82 31 32 63 3 46 6 0 2 215 14.42
2011-12 Car 64 20 24 44 -8 56 4 0 5 210 9.52
2012-13 Car 42 13 11 24 -21 26 5 0 0 159 8.18
2013-14 Car 71 33 21 54 -14 22 11 0 6 274 12.04
2014-15 Car 77 18 13 31 -24 18 4 0 2 235 7.66
2015-16 Car 82 28 23 51 -2 38 4 0 7 258 10.85
2016-17 Car 79 37 26 63 -3 28 7 0 4 281 13.17
2017-18 Car 82 24 25 49 -27 34 4 0 2 277 8.66
2018-19 Buf 82 40 23 63 0 36 8 0 7 268 14.93
2019-20 Buf 59 14 9 23 -22 18 0 0 1 183 7.65
2020-21 Buf 53 7 7 14 -11 14 1 0 0 111 6.31
2021-22 Buf 24 8 8 16 -6 2 1 0 1 71 11.27
Career 797 273 222 495 -135 338 55 0 37 2542 10.74


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.