NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Jaden Schwartz
G A Pts
8 13 21
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-10 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wilcox, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 18:49 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 17:22 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 18:42 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 18:58 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jaden Schwartz scored one goal in 14:53 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schwartz now has eight goals on the season.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schwartz now has 13 assists on the season.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 14:14 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jaden Schwartz scored one goal in 18:54 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schwartz now has seven goals on the season.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 16:31 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schwartz now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 7 2 1 3 1 0 1 0 1 6 33.33
2012-13 StL 45 7 6 13 -4 4 0 0 1 50 14.00
2013-14 StL 80 25 31 56 28 27 5 3 1 188 13.30
2014-15 StL 75 28 35 63 13 16 8 0 4 184 15.22
2015-16 StL 33 8 14 22 8 8 1 0 1 63 12.70
2016-17 StL 78 19 36 55 14 18 3 0 4 179 10.61
2017-18 StL 62 24 35 59 15 26 6 1 3 157 15.29
2018-19 StL 69 11 25 36 -6 16 2 0 1 183 6.01
2019-20 StL 71 22 35 57 3 18 9 0 4 162 13.58
2020-21 StL 40 8 13 21 2 20 1 0 1 70 11.43
Career 560 154 231 385 74 153 36 4 21 1242 12.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2014-15 StL 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2015-16 StL 20 4 10 14 -5 6 3 0 1 36 11.11
2016-17 StL 11 4 5 9 4 2 1 0 3 33 12.12
2018-19 StL 26 12 8 20 9 2 2 0 2 63 19.05
2019-20 StL 9 4 0 4 -3 4 0 0 0 30 13.33
2020-21 StL 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 88 26 28 54 -5 16 6 0 6 213 12.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.