NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Nick Bjugstad
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 7/17/1992
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 8:42 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Nick Bjugstad scored one goal in 9:29 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjugstad now has one goal on the season.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 10:32 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 8:33 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 8:45 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 8:23 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had an assist in 12:52 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjugstad now has 11 assists on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 10:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 10:18 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had an assist in 10:26 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjugstad now has 10 assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 7:26 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 8:44 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 11 1 0 1 -8 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Fla 76 16 22 38 -14 16 0 1 4 185 8.65
2014-15 Fla 72 24 19 43 -7 38 7 0 3 207 11.59
2015-16 Fla 67 15 19 34 -8 41 6 0 3 171 8.77
2016-17 Fla 54 7 7 14 -19 22 1 0 1 91 7.69
2017-18 Fla 82 19 30 49 5 41 1 0 1 230 8.26
2018-19 Fla 32 5 7 12 2 16 1 0 1 60 8.33
2018-19 Pit 32 9 5 14 4 14 1 0 1 94 9.57
2018-19 Tot 64 14 12 26 6 30 2 0 2 154 9.09
2019-20 Pit 13 1 1 2 3 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 Min 44 6 11 17 7 17 0 0 3 78 7.69
Career 483 103 121 224 -35 215 17 1 17 1151 8.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 5 2 2 4 6 2 0 0 1 21 9.52
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Min 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 15 3 2 5 3 6 0 0 1 43 6.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.