NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Mark Pysyk
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/11/1992
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 10:01 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 10:40 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 7:36 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mark Pysyk scored one goal in 9:32 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pysyk now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 9:04 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 19 1 4 5 -7 0 1 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 Buf 44 1 6 7 -11 16 0 0 1 51 1.96
2014-15 Buf 7 2 1 3 4 2 0 0 1 4 50.00
2015-16 Buf 55 1 10 11 -1 32 0 0 0 44 2.27
2016-17 Fla 82 4 13 17 0 10 0 0 0 86 4.65
2017-18 Fla 82 3 13 16 -8 20 0 0 0 106 2.83
2018-19 Fla 70 1 10 11 -1 26 0 0 0 64 1.56
2019-20 Fla 58 9 9 18 4 20 0 0 1 64 14.06
2020-21 Dal 34 2 1 3 5 18 0 0 0 42 4.76
Career 451 24 67 91 -15 144 1 0 3 482 4.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.