NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Brock Nelson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Warroad, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nelson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 72 14 12 26 -10 12 3 0 1 132 10.61
2014-15 NYI 82 20 22 42 6 24 10 0 3 190 10.53
2015-16 NYI 81 26 14 40 -3 30 3 0 3 165 15.76
2016-17 NYI 81 20 25 45 -6 36 1 0 4 173 11.56
2017-18 NYI 82 19 16 35 -4 43 4 0 3 138 13.77
2018-19 NYI 82 25 28 53 20 28 2 1 3 181 13.81
2019-20 NYI 68 26 28 54 6 32 4 0 5 175 14.86
2020-21 NYI 56 18 15 33 -5 14 7 0 4 121 14.88
2021-22 NYI 4 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 608 169 160 329 0 221 34 1 26 1281 13.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYI 6 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 25.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 4 5 -5 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 NYI 8 4 0 4 -2 2 1 0 2 22 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 9 9 18 4 12 1 0 3 57 15.79
2020-21 NYI 19 7 5 12 -1 4 1 0 2 35 20.00
Career 67 23 18 41 -4 26 3 0 7 150 15.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.