NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Derek Stepan
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 6/18/1990
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hastings, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Derek Stepan had 8:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Derek Stepan had 11:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Derek Stepan had 12:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Derek Stepan had 14:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Derek Stepan had an assist in 9:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stepan now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 82 21 24 45 8 20 3 0 3 166 12.65
2011-12 NYR 82 17 34 51 14 22 4 0 4 169 10.06
2012-13 NYR 48 18 26 44 25 12 4 1 6 108 16.67
2013-14 NYR 82 17 40 57 12 18 5 0 2 199 8.54
2014-15 NYR 68 16 39 55 26 22 3 2 3 155 10.32
2015-16 NYR 72 22 31 53 5 20 5 3 5 192 11.46
2016-17 NYR 81 17 38 55 19 16 4 1 2 209 8.13
2017-18 Ari 82 14 42 56 -7 26 3 2 2 209 6.70
2018-19 Ari 72 15 20 35 -2 14 1 3 3 195 7.69
2019-20 Ari 70 10 18 28 -4 16 1 1 2 158 6.33
2020-21 Ott 20 1 5 6 -6 8 0 0 0 44 2.27
2021-22 Car 5 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 764 168 317 485 92 196 33 13 32 1813 9.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 1 8 9 -2 4 1 0 0 38 2.63
2012-13 NYR 12 4 1 5 4 2 0 0 2 32 12.50
2013-14 NYR 24 5 10 15 -1 2 2 0 0 50 10.00
2014-15 NYR 19 5 7 12 -1 10 2 0 1 48 10.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 20 10.00
2016-17 NYR 12 2 4 6 -3 4 0 1 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Ari 9 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 106 20 34 54 -12 30 6 1 3 237 8.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.