NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Derek Stepan
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 6/18/1990
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hastings, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Derek Stepan had 11:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Derek Stepan tallied one goal and one assist in 8:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stepan now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Derek Stepan had 9:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.