NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Bryan Rust
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/11/1992
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Bryan Rust had two assists in 17:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rust now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Bryan Rust had 16:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST11:27 AM CST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET15:27 BRT - Rust (COVID-19 protocol) has been activated ahead of Monday's game against Vegas.
Analysis: Rust has been limited to 15 games this season due to various issues. He was on an absolute tear before having to sit out, compiling eight goals and four assists in his last four games. Rust has not played since Jan. 6.
Jan. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Bryan Rust tallied two goals and one assist in 16:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rust now has nine goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Bryan Rust tallied two goals and one assist in 20:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rust now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Bryan Rust 18:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-5 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rust now has five goals and nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.