NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Bryan Rust
G A Pts
22 20 42
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/11/1992
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan

Latest News
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Bryan Rust had 19:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Bryan Rust tallied one goal and one assist in 23:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rust now has two goals and one assist on the season.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Bryan Rust had 14:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Bryan Rust had 15:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Bryan Rust scored one goal in 19:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rust now has one goal on the season.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Bryan Rust had 26:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Bryan Rust had 20:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Bryan Rust had 17:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Bryan Rust had an assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rust now has 20 assists on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Bryan Rust had 19:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 14 1 1 2 -3 4 0 0 0 34 2.94
2015-16 Pit 41 4 7 11 1 12 0 0 1 68 5.88
2016-17 Pit 57 15 13 28 4 8 0 0 1 110 13.64
2017-18 Pit 69 13 25 38 11 26 2 2 3 123 10.57
2018-19 Pit 72 18 17 35 10 24 0 2 4 141 12.77
2019-20 Pit 55 27 29 56 14 30 8 1 4 151 17.88
2020-21 Pit 56 22 20 42 9 18 6 0 6 154 14.29
Career 364 100 112 212 46 122 16 5 19 781 12.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 23 6 3 9 7 6 0 0 1 34 17.65
2016-17 Pit 23 7 2 9 5 10 0 0 2 42 16.67
2017-18 Pit 12 3 0 3 2 4 0 0 1 14 21.43
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 2 3 -2 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
2020-21 Pit 6 2 1 3 -3 4 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 72 19 8 27 5 28 1 0 4 117 16.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.