NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
John Klingberg
G A Pts
7 29 36
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - John Klingberg had three assists in 22:25 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Klingberg now has 29 assists on the season.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - John Klingberg had 22:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - John Klingberg had 18:18 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - John Klingberg had 21:48 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 3 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Klingberg now has 26 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - John Klingberg had 22:45 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - John Klingberg had 21:36 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - John Klingberg had 21:25 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 65 11 29 40 5 32 2 0 3 98 11.22
2015-16 Dal 76 10 48 58 22 30 2 0 4 171 5.85
2016-17 Dal 80 13 36 49 2 34 4 0 3 124 10.48
2017-18 Dal 82 8 59 67 10 26 1 0 3 204 3.92
2018-19 Dal 64 10 35 45 6 12 5 0 5 153 6.54
2019-20 Dal 58 6 26 32 -10 22 2 0 0 120 5.00
2020-21 Dal 53 7 29 36 -15 23 2 0 1 108 6.48
Career 478 65 262 327 20 179 18 0 19 978 6.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 1 3 4 -5 2 1 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 Dal 13 2 7 9 8 6 0 0 2 26 7.69
2019-20 Dal 26 4 17 21 -5 14 0 0 2 50 8.00
Career 52 7 27 34 -2 22 1 0 4 95 7.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.