NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Jesper Fast
G A Pts
8 5 13
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1991
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Nassjo, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jesper Fast had 13:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jesper Fast had 14:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jesper Fast had 17:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jesper Fast scored one goal in 14:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Jesper Fast had 14:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.