NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Brenden Dillon
G A Pts
2 17 19
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 11/13/1990
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 17:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 16:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 25:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 20:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Brenden Dillon scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dillon now has one goal on the season.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 19:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 19:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Brenden Dillon had an assist in 20:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dillon now has 17 assists on the season.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Brenden Dillon had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dillon now has 16 assists on the season.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 18:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 Dal 48 3 5 8 1 65 0 0 1 75 4.00
2013-14 Dal 80 6 11 17 9 86 0 2 1 97 6.19
2014-15 Dal 20 0 1 1 -2 23 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 SJ 60 2 7 9 -11 54 0 1 1 75 2.67
2014-15 Tot 80 2 8 10 -13 77 0 1 1 91 2.20
2015-16 SJ 76 2 9 11 8 61 0 0 1 93 2.15
2016-17 SJ 81 2 8 10 -2 60 0 0 0 86 2.33
2017-18 SJ 81 5 17 22 -7 60 0 0 0 88 5.68
2018-19 SJ 82 1 21 22 19 61 0 1 0 71 1.41
2019-20 SJ 59 1 13 14 0 83 0 0 0 48 2.08
2019-20 Was 10 0 0 0 -2 21 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Tot 69 1 13 14 -2 104 0 0 0 58 1.72
2020-21 Was 56 2 17 19 15 49 0 0 0 51 3.92
Career 654 24 109 133 28 623 0 4 4 716 3.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 SJ 24 0 2 2 -5 11 0 0 0 19 0.00
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 4 4 4 32 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 2 2 -8 24 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 75 1 10 11 -14 81 0 0 0 57 1.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.