NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Dmitry Orlov
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 7/23/1991
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had two assists in 20:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Orlov now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Dmitry Orlov tallied one goal and one assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Orlov now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 21:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Dmitry Orlov tallied one goal and one assist in 23:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Orlov now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET2:05 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Orlov now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 17:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 19:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 20:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 22:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 60 3 16 19 1 18 0 0 1 51 5.88
2012-13 Was 5 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Was 54 3 8 11 -1 19 0 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Was 82 8 21 29 8 26 0 0 3 90 8.89
2016-17 Was 82 6 27 33 30 51 1 0 0 125 4.80
2017-18 Was 82 10 21 31 10 22 0 0 2 125 8.00
2018-19 Was 82 3 26 29 3 33 0 0 0 101 2.97
2019-20 Was 69 4 23 27 5 36 1 0 2 105 3.81
2020-21 Was 51 8 14 22 16 20 0 0 2 83 9.64
2021-22 Was 23 4 10 14 19 22 1 0 3 35 11.43
Career 590 49 167 216 96 247 3 0 13 775 6.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 11 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 2 6 8 5 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2018-19 Was 7 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 3 3 -1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 68 2 20 22 0 22 0 0 0 107 1.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.