NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Tyler Johnson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-8 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Oct. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 16:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tyler Johnson scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Tyler Johnson had two assists in 17:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Tyler Johnson had two assists in 17:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 13:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 8:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 10:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has three assists on the season.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Tyler Johnson scored two goals in 9:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnson now has four goals on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 10:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 3 3 6 3 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 TB 82 24 26 50 23 26 5 5 4 181 13.26
2014-15 TB 77 29 43 72 33 24 8 0 6 203 14.29
2015-16 TB 69 14 24 38 4 20 3 0 7 167 8.38
2016-17 TB 66 19 26 45 -5 28 6 0 3 130 14.62
2017-18 TB 81 21 29 50 3 24 4 2 3 186 11.29
2018-19 TB 80 29 18 47 15 28 1 1 4 163 17.79
2019-20 TB 65 14 17 31 9 16 1 0 2 113 12.39
2020-21 TB 55 8 14 22 -1 16 2 0 1 77 10.39
2021-22 Chi 7 1 2 3 -6 10 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 596 162 202 364 78 196 30 8 30 1241 13.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 TB 26 13 10 23 7 24 2 1 4 60 21.67
2015-16 TB 17 7 10 17 9 12 0 0 3 33 21.21
2017-18 TB 17 3 5 8 -1 6 0 0 0 42 7.14
2018-19 TB 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 4 3 7 -6 11 1 0 1 48 8.33
2020-21 TB 23 4 3 7 3 0 0 0 1 34 11.76
Career 116 32 33 65 7 53 3 1 9 232 13.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.