NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Tyler Johnson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-8 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 7:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 16:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tyler Johnson scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Tyler Johnson had two assists in 17:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Tyler Johnson had two assists in 17:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 13:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.