NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
15 14 29
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Derek Grant had 3:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Derek Grant had 16:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Derek Grant tallied one goal and two assists in 12:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grant now has 15 goals and 14 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.