NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Cam Atkinson
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-8 Born: 6/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Riverside, Connecticut

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored one goal in 16:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Atkinson now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored two goals in 14:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Atkinson now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cam Atkinson had an assist in 13:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Atkinson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored one goal in 17:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Atkinson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 27 7 7 14 1 14 1 0 0 66 10.61
2012-13 Cls 35 9 9 18 9 4 1 0 1 91 9.89
2013-14 Cls 79 21 19 40 -4 18 4 1 5 216 9.72
2014-15 Cls 78 22 18 40 -2 22 7 1 7 212 10.38
2015-16 Cls 81 27 26 53 -8 22 4 2 3 226 11.95
2016-17 Cls 82 35 27 62 13 22 10 3 9 240 14.58
2017-18 Cls 65 24 22 46 19 14 3 1 5 231 10.39
2018-19 Cls 80 41 28 69 3 20 8 4 8 295 13.90
2019-20 Cls 44 12 14 26 2 6 3 0 2 148 8.11
2020-21 Cls 56 15 19 34 -16 4 1 4 2 158 9.49
2021-22 Phi 4 4 1 5 8 0 0 1 1 14 28.57
Career 631 217 190 407 25 146 42 17 43 1897 11.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 0 25 8.00
2018-19 Cls 10 2 6 8 2 4 0 0 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Cls 8 3 5 8 3 4 0 0 1 20 15.00
Career 35 10 16 26 0 10 1 0 1 105 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.