NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Cam Atkinson
G A Pts
15 19 34
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-8 Born: 6/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Riverside, Connecticut

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored one goal in 17:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Atkinson now has 15 goals on the season.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 17:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Cam Atkinson had two assists in 19:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Atkinson now has 19 assists on the season.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 23:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 19:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 27 7 7 14 1 14 1 0 0 66 10.61
2012-13 Cls 35 9 9 18 9 4 1 0 1 91 9.89
2013-14 Cls 79 21 19 40 -4 18 4 1 5 216 9.72
2014-15 Cls 78 22 18 40 -2 22 7 1 7 212 10.38
2015-16 Cls 81 27 26 53 -8 22 4 2 3 226 11.95
2016-17 Cls 82 35 27 62 13 22 10 3 9 240 14.58
2017-18 Cls 65 24 22 46 19 14 3 1 5 231 10.39
2018-19 Cls 80 41 28 69 3 20 8 4 8 295 13.90
2019-20 Cls 44 12 14 26 2 6 3 0 2 148 8.11
2020-21 Cls 56 15 19 34 -16 4 1 4 2 158 9.49
Career 627 213 189 402 17 146 42 16 42 1883 11.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 0 25 8.00
2018-19 Cls 10 2 6 8 2 4 0 0 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Cls 8 3 5 8 3 4 0 0 1 20 15.00
Career 35 10 16 26 0 10 1 0 1 105 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.