NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Keith Kinkaid
W GAA Sv%
3 2.61 0.891
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 7/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 186 Birthplace: Farmingville, New York

Latest News
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 17 of 22 shots in the Rangers' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Mar. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Sabres on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Mar. 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Rangers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 NJ 1 25 2.31 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 13 0.923
2014-15 NJ 19 925 2.59 6 5 4 - 1 0 40 469 0.915
2015-16 NJ 23 1240 2.81 9 9 1 - 7 2 58 605 0.904
2016-17 NJ 26 1476 2.64 8 13 3 - 4 1 65 778 0.916
2017-18 NJ 41 2297 2.77 26 10 3 - 1 1 106 1214 0.913
2018-19 NJ 41 2301 3.36 15 18 6 - 8 3 129 1188 0.891
2019-20 Mon 6 339 4.24 1 1 3 - 0 0 24 192 0.875
2020-21 NYR 8 437 2.61 3 2 1 - 1 1 19 175 0.891
Career 165 9044 2.93 68 58 21 - 23 8 442 4634 0.905

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 NJ 2 91 5.87 0 2 0 - 1 0 9 46 0.804
Career 2 91 5.87 0 2 0 - 1 0 9 46 0.804

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.