NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Darcy Kuemper
W GAA Sv%
17 2.72 0.908
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 5/5/1990
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 12 of 13 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout loss to the Wild on Monday. Kuemper did not factor in the decision and remained at 17-5-1 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped all 20 shots he faced in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 17-5-1 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 16-5-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 5 of 8 shots in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. Kuemper did not factor in the decision and remained at 16-5-0 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 16-5-0 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 15-5-0 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 2 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET19:42 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 14-5-0 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 6 288 2.08 1 2 0 - 0 0 10 119 0.916
2013-14 Min 26 1480 2.43 12 8 4 - 1 2 60 702 0.915
2014-15 Min 31 1568 2.60 14 12 2 - 4 3 68 718 0.905
2015-16 Min 21 1063 2.43 6 7 5 - 2 2 43 507 0.915
2016-17 Min 18 1053 3.13 8 5 3 - 2 0 55 562 0.902
2017-18 LA 19 999 2.10 10 1 3 - 2 3 35 516 0.932
2017-18 Ari 10 596 3.22 2 6 2 - 2 1 32 317 0.899
2017-18 Tot 29 1595 2.52 12 7 5 - 4 4 67 833 0.920
2018-19 Ari 55 3251 2.33 27 20 8 - 4 5 126 1677 0.925
2019-20 Ari 29 1753 2.22 16 11 2 - 2 2 65 903 0.928
2020-21 Ari 27 1546 2.48 10 11 3 - 7 2 64 710 0.910
2021-22 Col 26 1432 2.72 17 5 1 - 4 1 65 709 0.908
Career 268 15033 2.49 123 88 33 - 30 21 623 7440 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 2 73 3.29 0 0 0 - 0 0 4 33 0.879
2013-14 Min 6 325 2.03 3 1 0 - 1 1 11 127 0.913
2014-15 Min 1 23 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2019-20 Ari 9 501 3.47 4 5 0 - 0 0 29 334 0.913
Career 18 923 2.86 7 6 0 - 1 1 44 503 0.913

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.