NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Sami Vatanen
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 6/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

Latest News
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 12:04 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 15:24 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 8 2 0 2 3 0 1 0 0 6 33.33
2013-14 Anh 48 6 15 21 9 22 2 0 0 73 8.22
2014-15 Anh 67 12 25 37 5 36 7 1 1 122 9.84
2015-16 Anh 71 9 29 38 8 20 4 0 2 140 6.43
2016-17 Anh 71 3 21 24 3 30 2 0 0 117 2.56
2017-18 Anh 15 1 3 4 -6 8 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 NJ 57 3 25 28 -1 32 1 0 0 123 2.44
2017-18 Tot 72 4 28 32 -7 40 1 0 0 145 2.76
2018-19 NJ 50 4 13 17 -17 22 3 0 0 107 3.74
2019-20 NJ 47 5 18 23 -12 22 1 0 0 95 5.26
2020-21 NJ 30 2 4 6 2 18 0 0 0 41 4.88
2020-21 Dal 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 Tot 39 2 4 6 3 20 0 0 0 55 3.64
Career 473 47 153 200 -5 212 21 1 3 860 5.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Anh 16 3 8 11 5 8 0 0 0 35 8.57
2015-16 Anh 7 1 3 4 4 6 0 0 1 12 8.33
2016-17 Anh 12 1 5 6 -5 4 1 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 NJ 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Car 7 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 51 6 20 26 0 24 1 0 1 98 6.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.