NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
14 33 47
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ryan Strome had 15:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Ryan Strome had 17:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Strome now has 33 assists on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Ryan Strome had 15:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Strome had 17:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ryan Strome had two assists in 20:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Ryan Strome had 19:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan Strome had 15:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ryan Strome had 19:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 37 7 11 18 -1 8 4 0 1 89 7.87
2014-15 NYI 81 17 33 50 23 47 1 1 2 179 9.50
2015-16 NYI 71 8 20 28 -9 28 1 0 0 132 6.06
2016-17 NYI 69 13 17 30 -8 40 2 0 2 114 11.40
2017-18 Edm 82 13 21 34 -4 33 2 0 3 147 8.84
2018-19 Edm 18 1 1 2 -1 14 0 0 0 30 3.33
2018-19 NYR 63 18 15 33 -2 50 4 0 2 80 22.50
2018-19 Tot 81 19 16 35 -3 64 4 0 2 110 17.27
2019-20 NYR 70 18 41 59 21 48 3 0 3 154 11.69
2020-21 NYR 55 14 33 47 6 39 3 0 1 128 10.94
Career 546 109 192 301 25 307 20 1 14 1053 10.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 7 2 2 4 1 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 8 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 NYR 3 0 2 2 -3 7 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 18 3 7 10 -1 11 0 0 2 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.