NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Mika Zibanejad
G A Pts
22 26 48
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/18/1993
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Huddinge, Sweden

Latest News
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 18:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 24:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored two goals in 23:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Zibanejad now has 22 goals on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 19:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 17:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored one goal in 20:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had a hat trick in 17:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zibanejad now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had two assists in 19:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zibanejad now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 20:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 9 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Ott 42 7 13 20 9 6 3 0 0 90 7.78
2013-14 Ott 69 16 17 33 -15 18 3 0 0 153 10.46
2014-15 Ott 80 20 26 46 0 20 4 0 0 150 13.33
2015-16 Ott 81 21 30 51 -2 18 2 2 7 184 11.41
2016-17 NYR 56 14 23 37 9 16 4 0 2 119 11.76
2017-18 NYR 72 27 20 47 -23 14 14 0 4 212 12.74
2018-19 NYR 82 30 44 74 -12 47 11 2 5 236 12.71
2019-20 NYR 57 41 34 75 9 14 15 3 6 208 19.71
2020-21 NYR 55 22 26 48 0 16 10 2 6 165 13.33
Career 603 198 234 432 -28 171 66 9 30 1529 12.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2014-15 Ott 6 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 NYR 12 2 7 9 4 0 0 0 1 34 5.88
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 31 5 14 19 0 0 1 0 1 78 6.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.