NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Mark Scheifele
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Mark Scheifele had two assists in 25:18 of ice time in the Jets' 6-5 overtime loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Scheifele now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 19:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Wpg 7 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
2012-13 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Wpg 63 13 21 34 9 14 1 0 2 100 13.00
2014-15 Wpg 82 15 34 49 11 24 3 0 2 170 8.82
2015-16 Wpg 71 29 32 61 16 48 7 0 3 194 14.95
2016-17 Wpg 79 32 50 82 18 38 7 0 5 160 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 60 23 37 60 19 18 8 2 3 125 18.40
2018-19 Wpg 82 38 46 84 8 38 12 0 6 199 19.10
2019-20 Wpg 71 29 44 73 2 45 10 0 6 170 17.06
2020-21 Wpg 56 21 42 63 -4 12 4 0 4 126 16.67
2021-22 Wpg 2 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 577 201 308 509 78 239 53 2 31 1258 15.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 14 6 20 6 10 4 0 1 45 31.11
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 3 5 0 8 1 0 0 14 14.29
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Wpg 5 2 3 5 1 17 1 0 0 14 14.29
Career 33 18 13 31 5 39 6 0 1 75 24.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.