NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Dougie Hamilton
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-6 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 23:43 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 24:32 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 23:31 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dougie Hamilton scored one goal in 21:39 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hamilton now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Dougie Hamilton scored one goal in 22:03 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamilton now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 13 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 22:30 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 42 5 11 16 4 14 2 0 0 83 6.02
2013-14 Bos 64 7 18 25 22 40 2 0 1 114 6.14
2014-15 Bos 72 10 32 42 -3 41 5 0 2 188 5.32
2015-16 Cgy 82 12 31 43 -14 46 5 0 3 190 6.32
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 37 50 12 64 2 0 5 222 5.86
2017-18 Cgy 82 17 27 44 1 64 6 0 4 270 6.30
2018-19 Car 82 18 21 39 0 54 2 0 2 259 6.95
2019-20 Car 47 14 26 40 30 32 2 0 3 170 8.24
2020-21 Car 55 10 32 42 20 35 2 1 2 180 5.56
2021-22 NJ 15 5 5 10 5 12 1 0 0 51 9.80
Career 622 111 240 351 77 402 29 1 22 1727 6.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 7 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 2 5 7 1 14 1 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 3 4 7 3 10 2 0 0 46 6.52
2019-20 Car 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 14 7.14
2020-21 Car 11 2 3 5 7 12 0 0 0 55 3.64
Career 54 8 17 25 6 48 3 0 2 159 5.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.