NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Jonas Brodin
G A Pts
9 14 23
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 7/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 1:56 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 24:56 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 22:22 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodin now has three assists on the season.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 20:56 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 20:42 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Brodin now has two assists on the season.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 22:12 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brodin now has one assist on the season.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 24:56 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 20:37 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 22:00 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 17:40 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 20:59 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jonas Brodin tallied one goal and one assist in 23:29 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brodin now has nine goals and 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 45 2 9 11 3 10 1 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Min 79 8 11 19 0 22 3 0 0 74 10.81
2014-15 Min 71 3 14 17 21 8 0 0 1 95 3.16
2015-16 Min 68 2 5 7 -5 18 0 0 0 58 3.45
2016-17 Min 68 3 22 25 5 20 2 0 2 85 3.53
2017-18 Min 73 6 15 21 23 30 0 0 1 77 7.79
2018-19 Min 82 4 14 18 -15 30 0 1 2 111 3.60
2019-20 Min 69 2 26 28 15 24 0 0 0 103 1.94
2020-21 Min 53 9 14 23 2 18 1 0 2 79 11.39
Career 608 39 130 169 49 180 7 1 8 733 5.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 0 2 2 3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Min 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 55 1 12 13 -4 16 0 0 0 45 2.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.