NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Jamie Oleksiak
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-7 Born: 12/21/1992
Position: DWeight: 255 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 3 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 22:06 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oleksiak now has eight assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 20:09 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 23:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 19:33 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 19:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 20:46 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oleksiak now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 21:10 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak scored one goal in 21:36 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Oleksiak now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 20:25 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 18:59 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 16 0 2 2 -5 14 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Dal 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 Dal 36 1 7 8 0 8 0 0 0 36 2.78
2015-16 Dal 19 0 2 2 -5 21 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Dal 41 5 2 7 -4 37 0 0 1 33 15.15
2017-18 Dal 21 1 2 3 -6 18 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 Pit 47 4 10 14 13 69 1 0 1 64 6.25
2017-18 Tot 68 5 12 17 7 87 1 0 1 81 6.17
2018-19 Pit 36 4 7 11 5 37 0 0 0 35 11.43
2018-19 Dal 21 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 57 4 8 12 5 45 0 0 0 55 7.27
2019-20 Dal 69 3 7 10 -6 41 0 0 1 76 3.95
2020-21 Dal 52 5 8 13 -1 35 0 0 2 74 6.76
Career 365 23 48 71 -12 290 1 0 5 384 5.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 12 1 0 1 -2 7 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Dal 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Dal 27 5 4 9 11 26 0 0 2 40 12.50
Career 43 6 4 10 8 33 0 0 2 53 11.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.