NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Joel Armia
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/31/1993
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
June 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Joel Armia had 11:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Joel Armia had 15:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Joel Armia scored one goal in 13:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Armia now has five goals on the season.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Joel Armia had 14:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Joel Armia had 11:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Joel Armia tallied two goals and one assist in 15:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Armia now has four goals and three assists on the season.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Joel Armia had 16:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Joel Armia had 16:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joel Armia had 14:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Joel Armia had 16:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Joel Armia scored two goals in 12:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Armia now has two goals on the season.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Joel Armia had 15:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joel Armia had 14:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Joel Armia had an assist in 12:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Armia now has two assists on the season.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Joel Armia had an assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Armia now has one assist on the season.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Joel Armia had 16:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joel Armia had 13:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Joel Armia had 16:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Joel Armia had 16:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Wpg 43 4 6 10 2 12 0 0 1 52 7.69
2016-17 Wpg 57 10 9 19 -8 20 0 4 1 111 9.01
2017-18 Wpg 79 12 17 29 3 22 0 1 2 128 9.38
2018-19 Mon 57 13 10 23 0 14 2 1 2 134 9.70
2019-20 Mon 58 16 14 30 2 28 3 3 2 155 10.32
2020-21 Mon 41 7 7 14 10 10 1 1 0 73 9.59
Career 336 62 63 125 9 106 6 10 8 653 9.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 13 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 24 8.33
2019-20 Mon 10 3 2 5 5 10 0 1 0 27 11.11
2020-21 Mon 15 5 3 8 4 6 0 2 0 30 16.67
Career 38 10 5 15 8 18 0 3 1 81 12.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.