NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Phillip Danault
G A Pts
5 19 24
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 2/24/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Victoriaville, Quebec

Latest News
June 15 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST11:28 PM CST12:28 AM EST9:28 UAE1:28 ET2:28 BRT - Phillip Danault had 17:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Phillip Danault had 15:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Phillip Danault had an assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Danault now has two assists on the season.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Phillip Danault had 19:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Phillip Danault had 17:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Phillip Danault had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Danault now has one assist on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Phillip Danault had 23:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Phillip Danault had 19:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Phillip Danault had 17:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Phillip Danault had 20:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Phillip Danault had 19:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Phillip Danault had 19:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Phillip Danault had 3:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Phillip Danault had 16:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Chi 30 1 4 5 -3 6 0 0 1 48 2.08
2015-16 Mon 21 3 2 5 -2 8 0 0 0 24 12.50
2015-16 Tot 51 4 6 10 -5 14 0 0 1 72 5.56
2016-17 Mon 82 13 27 40 5 35 0 0 3 133 9.77
2017-18 Mon 52 8 17 25 0 34 0 1 2 94 8.51
2018-19 Mon 81 12 41 53 17 39 0 0 1 132 9.09
2019-20 Mon 71 13 34 47 18 32 1 0 1 131 9.92
2020-21 Mon 53 5 19 24 9 24 0 0 0 73 6.85
Career 392 55 144 199 44 178 1 1 8 637 8.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Mon 10 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 24 4.17
2020-21 Mon 12 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 28 1 6 7 -2 14 0 0 0 56 1.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.