NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Vladislav Namestnikov
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/22/1992
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Zhukovskiy, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 13:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov tallied one goal and one assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Namestnikov now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov scored one goal in 14:14 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Namestnikov now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 TB 43 9 7 16 1 13 1 0 3 46 19.57
2015-16 TB 80 14 21 35 17 45 1 0 2 106 13.21
2016-17 TB 74 10 18 28 -4 31 3 0 0 114 8.77
2017-18 TB 62 20 24 44 11 35 8 0 2 127 15.75
2017-18 NYR 19 2 2 4 -5 10 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Tot 81 22 26 48 6 45 9 0 2 155 14.19
2018-19 NYR 78 11 20 31 -7 44 1 2 3 119 9.24
2019-20 NYR 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Ott 54 13 12 25 -5 35 1 4 2 85 15.29
2019-20 Col 9 4 2 6 2 8 1 0 0 10 40.00
2019-20 Tot 65 17 14 31 -5 45 2 4 2 98 17.35
2020-21 Det 53 8 9 17 -5 24 0 0 0 87 9.20
2021-22 Det 3 2 1 3 2 4 0 0 0 2 100.00
Career 481 93 116 209 4 255 17 6 12 731 12.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 12 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Col 12 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 0 17 23.53
Career 41 5 4 9 -1 8 0 0 0 36 13.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.