NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Rickard Rakell
G A Pts
7 2 9
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1993
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sundbyberg, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 1 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Rickard Rakell scored one goal in 17:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rakell now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST11:34 PM CST12:34 AM EST9:34 UAE0:34 ET3:34 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 21:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 16:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Rickard Rakell tallied one goal and one assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rakell now has six goals and two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Rickard Rakell had an assist in 16:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rakell now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Rickard Rakell scored one goal in 18:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rakell now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Anh 18 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2014-15 Anh 71 9 22 31 6 10 2 0 1 105 8.57
2015-16 Anh 72 20 23 43 -1 19 4 0 7 169 11.83
2016-17 Anh 71 33 18 51 10 12 5 0 10 177 18.64
2017-18 Anh 77 34 35 69 6 14 8 0 3 230 14.78
2018-19 Anh 69 18 25 43 -13 27 6 0 2 194 9.28
2019-20 Anh 65 15 27 42 -5 12 3 0 2 186 8.06
2020-21 Anh 52 9 19 28 -14 12 0 0 1 144 6.25
2021-22 Anh 14 7 2 9 -2 4 2 0 0 48 14.58
Career 513 145 175 320 -18 112 30 0 26 1278 11.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 4 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 2 50.00
2014-15 Anh 16 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 20 5.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Anh 15 7 6 13 13 0 0 0 0 48 14.58
2017-18 Anh 4 1 0 1 -4 0 1 0 0 11 9.09
Career 46 11 8 19 1 2 2 0 1 94 11.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.