NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Scott Harrington
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 3/10/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Scott Harrington had 17:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Scott Harrington had 16:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.