NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Scott Mayfield
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 10/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
June 19 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 22:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 18:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 17:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 22:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 9 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 22:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 24:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 22:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Mayfield now has four assists on the season.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 22:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 26:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 20:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 30:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 20:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Scott Mayfield tallied one goal and two assists in 17:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mayfield now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 19:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mayfield now has two assists on the season.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 25:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mayfield now has one assist on the season.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mayfield now has 13 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 5 0 0 0 -3 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 NYI 6 1 0 1 -4 11 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 NYI 25 2 7 9 -1 35 0 0 0 39 5.13
2017-18 NYI 47 2 10 12 -6 45 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 NYI 79 4 15 19 18 68 0 1 0 104 3.85
2019-20 NYI 67 5 8 13 8 53 0 0 1 98 5.10
2020-21 NYI 56 2 13 15 2 38 0 0 0 79 2.53
Career 285 16 53 69 14 257 0 1 1 389 4.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 NYI 22 1 4 5 12 12 0 0 1 26 3.85
2020-21 NYI 16 1 4 5 12 13 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 48 2 10 12 22 33 0 0 1 70 2.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.