NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Scott Mayfield
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 10/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mayfield now has 13 assists on the season.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 20:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Scott Mayfield had two assists in 21:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mayfield now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 17:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 shootout loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 5 0 0 0 -3 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 NYI 6 1 0 1 -4 11 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 NYI 25 2 7 9 -1 35 0 0 0 39 5.13
2017-18 NYI 47 2 10 12 -6 45 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 NYI 79 4 15 19 18 68 0 1 0 104 3.85
2019-20 NYI 67 5 8 13 8 53 0 0 1 98 5.10
2020-21 NYI 54 2 13 15 1 38 0 0 0 78 2.56
Career 283 16 53 69 13 257 0 1 1 388 4.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 NYI 22 1 4 5 12 12 0 0 1 26 3.85
Career 32 1 6 7 10 20 0 0 1 40 2.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.