NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
John Gibson
W GAA Sv%
10 2.68 0.915
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/14/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Dec. 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST11:34 PM CST12:34 AM EST9:34 UAE0:34 ET3:34 BRT - John Gibson stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Ducks' 5-4 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-6-2 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - John Gibson stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-6-2 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - John Gibson stopped 32 of 37 shots in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-2 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - John Gibson stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-2 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - John Gibson stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-3-2 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - John Gibson stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-2-2 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - John Gibson stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-2-2 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .924 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 3 181 1.33 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 87 0.954
2014-15 Anh 23 1339 2.60 13 8 0 - 3 1 58 674 0.914
2015-16 Anh 40 2294 2.07 21 13 4 - 2 4 79 992 0.920
2016-17 Anh 52 2950 2.22 25 16 9 - 3 6 109 1437 0.924
2017-18 Anh 60 3428 2.43 31 18 7 - 6 4 139 1872 0.926
2018-19 Anh 58 3233 2.84 26 22 8 - 8 2 153 1838 0.917
2019-20 Anh 51 2981 3.00 20 26 5 - 6 1 149 1552 0.904
2020-21 Anh 35 2030 2.98 9 19 7 - 5 3 101 1042 0.903
2021-22 Anh 18 1098 2.68 10 6 2 - 2 1 49 578 0.915
Career 340 19537 2.58 158 128 42 - 35 23 841 10072 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 4 200 2.70 2 2 0 - 0 1 9 111 0.919
2015-16 Anh 2 116 3.08 0 2 0 - 0 0 6 60 0.900
2016-17 Anh 16 878 2.59 9 5 0 - 1 0 38 466 0.918
2017-18 Anh 4 216 3.59 0 4 0 - 0 0 13 117 0.889
Career 26 1412 2.80 11 13 0 - 1 1 66 754 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.