NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Joel Edmundson
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-5 Born: 6/28/1993
Position: DWeight: 224 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Stats
Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 22:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 28:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 21:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 22:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 23:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 67 1 8 9 0 63 0 0 0 90 1.11
2016-17 StL 69 3 12 15 11 60 0 0 1 81 3.70
2017-18 StL 69 7 10 17 -1 57 0 0 0 124 5.65
2018-19 StL 64 2 9 11 8 68 0 0 1 102 1.96
2019-20 Car 68 7 13 20 7 72 0 0 0 97 7.22
2020-21 Mon 55 3 10 13 28 25 0 0 0 77 3.90
Career 392 23 62 85 53 345 0 0 2 571 4.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 16 1 0 1 -4 8 0 0 0 15 6.67
2016-17 StL 11 3 3 6 12 14 0 0 1 9 33.33
2018-19 StL 22 1 6 7 -2 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 Car 4 1 0 1 4 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2020-21 Mon 22 0 6 6 -3 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 75 6 15 21 7 44 0 0 1 85 7.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.