NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#83
Matt Nieto
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 11/5/1992
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Long Beach, California

Latest News
Mar. 19 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Matt Nieto had 18:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Matt Nieto scored one goal in 17:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nieto now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Matt Nieto had 15:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 66 10 14 24 -4 16 1 0 2 124 8.06
2014-15 SJ 72 10 17 27 -12 20 1 0 1 135 7.41
2015-16 SJ 67 8 9 17 -8 10 0 2 1 90 8.89
2016-17 SJ 16 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Col 43 7 4 11 -9 4 0 0 1 61 11.48
2016-17 Tot 59 7 6 13 -12 8 0 0 1 85 8.24
2017-18 Col 74 15 11 26 6 14 0 1 1 84 17.86
2018-19 Col 64 4 19 23 2 8 0 1 1 86 4.65
2019-20 Col 70 8 13 21 7 6 0 2 3 85 9.41
2020-21 SJ 28 5 2 7 -5 4 0 0 0 45 11.11
Career 500 67 91 158 -26 86 2 6 10 734 9.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 7 2 3 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2015-16 SJ 16 1 2 3 2 8 0 0 0 15 6.67
2017-18 Col 6 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 4 3 7 6 2 0 2 0 18 22.22
2019-20 Col 14 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 55 8 13 21 11 16 0 2 0 70 11.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.