NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#83
Matt Nieto
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 11/5/1992
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Long Beach, California

Latest News
Mar. 19 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Matt Nieto had 18:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Matt Nieto scored one goal in 17:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nieto now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Matt Nieto had 15:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.