NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Adam Lowry
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/29/1993
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Adam Lowry had 15:16 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Adam Lowry had 12:09 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Adam Lowry had 16:44 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Adam Lowry had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lowry now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Adam Lowry had 17:15 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Adam Lowry had 17:51 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Adam Lowry had 17:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 80 11 12 23 1 46 0 1 2 104 10.58
2015-16 Wpg 74 7 10 17 -9 53 0 0 2 73 9.59
2016-17 Wpg 82 15 14 29 1 52 5 0 1 122 12.30
2017-18 Wpg 45 8 13 21 9 8 1 0 1 70 11.43
2018-19 Wpg 78 12 11 23 6 33 0 1 3 105 11.43
2019-20 Wpg 49 4 6 10 -4 23 0 1 1 68 5.88
2020-21 Wpg 52 10 14 24 6 13 0 1 3 80 12.50
2021-22 Wpg 38 3 4 7 3 18 0 0 0 38 7.89
Career 498 70 84 154 13 246 6 4 13 660 10.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 0 2 2 -4 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 Wpg 8 2 2 4 2 0 0 1 0 12 16.67
Career 39 5 8 13 -3 12 0 1 0 53 9.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.