NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:00 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:22 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Nick Cousins had 15:26 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cousins now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:34 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:55 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 9:35 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Nick Cousins had 10:07 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 10:47 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cousins now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 15:37 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 15:37 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has four goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.