NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Anton Forsberg
W GAA Sv%
1 2.56 0.935
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 11/27/1992
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Harnosand, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 46 of 48 shots in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .958 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Cls 5 255 4.69 0 4 0 - 1 0 20 149 0.866
2015-16 Cls 4 178 3.03 1 3 0 - 4 0 9 97 0.907
2016-17 Cls 1 58 4.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 27 0.852
2017-18 Chi 35 1714 2.97 10 16 4 - 4 0 85 921 0.908
2019-20 Car 3 143 3.36 1 1 0 - 0 0 8 78 0.897
2020-21 Ott 8 448 3.21 3 4 1 - 2 0 24 264 0.909
2021-22 Ott 2 117 2.56 1 1 0 - 0 0 5 77 0.935
Career 58 2916 3.19 16 30 5 - 12 0 155 1613 0.904


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.