NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Ryan Dzingel
G A Pts
8 5 13
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 3/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wheaton, Illinois

Latest News
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 11:07 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 10:34 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 12:49 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 9:01 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 14:10 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 30 3 6 9 4 11 0 0 0 23 13.04
2016-17 Ott 81 14 18 32 7 30 1 1 1 123 11.38
2017-18 Ott 79 23 18 41 -17 35 4 0 2 136 16.91
2018-19 Ott 57 22 22 44 -13 29 4 0 4 133 16.54
2018-19 Cls 21 4 8 12 4 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
2018-19 Tot 78 26 30 56 -9 29 5 0 5 159 16.35
2019-20 Car 64 8 21 29 3 30 4 0 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Car 11 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 9 22.22
2020-21 Ott 29 6 3 9 -3 19 0 0 0 39 15.38
2020-21 Tot 40 8 5 13 -5 21 2 0 0 48 16.67
Career 372 82 98 180 -17 156 16 1 9 587 13.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 15 2 1 3 -1 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 9 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Car 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 28 3 1 4 2 8 1 0 0 21 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.