NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
15 31 46
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 14:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 16:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Ondrej Palat had two assists in 16:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palat now has eight assists on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 15:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has five goals on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 14:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Palat now has six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.