NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Antoine Roussel
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Roubaix, France

Latest News
Dec. 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET2:07 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 12:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 13:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Antoine Roussel scored one goal in 12:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roussel now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Antoine Roussel scored one goal in 11:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Roussel now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 13:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 13:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 11:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 12:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 39 7 7 14 3 85 0 0 0 46 15.22
2013-14 Dal 81 14 15 29 -1 209 0 0 2 113 12.39
2014-15 Dal 80 13 12 25 -20 148 0 0 1 113 11.50
2015-16 Dal 80 13 16 29 11 123 0 0 6 111 11.71
2016-17 Dal 60 12 15 27 1 115 0 0 3 82 14.63
2017-18 Dal 73 5 12 17 1 126 0 0 0 85 5.88
2018-19 Van 65 9 22 31 5 118 0 0 1 84 10.71
2019-20 Van 41 7 6 13 0 43 1 0 1 55 12.73
2020-21 Van 35 1 3 4 4 37 0 0 0 28 3.57
2021-22 Ari 20 3 0 3 -10 35 0 0 1 24 12.50
Career 574 84 108 192 -6 1039 1 0 15 741 11.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 0 3 3 3 27 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 2 0 2 0 16 0 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Van 17 2 2 4 0 46 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 36 4 5 9 3 89 0 0 0 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.