NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Antoine Roussel
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Roubaix, France

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 5:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 14:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.