NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Brian Dumoulin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 9/6/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Biddeford, Maine

Latest News
Oct. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 18:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 23:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 22:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dumoulin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 23:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 22:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 6 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Pit 8 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Pit 79 0 16 16 11 14 0 0 0 101 0.00
2016-17 Pit 70 1 14 15 0 14 0 0 0 78 1.28
2017-18 Pit 80 5 13 18 -5 30 0 0 1 102 4.90
2018-19 Pit 76 3 20 23 31 20 0 0 0 99 3.03
2019-20 Pit 28 1 7 8 17 10 0 1 0 35 2.86
2020-21 Pit 41 4 10 14 18 12 0 0 0 50 8.00
2021-22 Pit 6 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 394 15 82 97 71 108 0 1 1 476 3.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Pit 24 2 6 8 -3 2 1 0 0 26 7.69
2016-17 Pit 25 1 5 6 9 6 0 0 1 25 4.00
2017-18 Pit 12 1 6 7 3 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 80 4 21 25 6 16 1 0 1 93 4.30

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.