NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Brian Dumoulin
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 9/6/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Biddeford, Maine

Latest News
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 23:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 18:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 23:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 19:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 22:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 23:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dumoulin now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 19:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 22:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 19:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.