NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Morgan Rielly
G A Pts
5 29 34
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 22:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 21:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Morgan Rielly scored one goal in 25:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has five goals on the season.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 23:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rielly now has 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Morgan Rielly had two assists in 20:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 23:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 73 2 25 27 -13 12 1 0 0 96 2.08
2014-15 Tor 81 8 21 29 -16 14 1 0 0 148 5.41
2015-16 Tor 82 9 27 36 -17 28 2 1 0 167 5.39
2016-17 Tor 76 6 21 27 -20 21 1 0 1 171 3.51
2017-18 Tor 76 6 46 52 -4 14 1 0 0 182 3.30
2018-19 Tor 82 20 52 72 24 14 3 0 5 223 8.97
2019-20 Tor 47 3 24 27 6 24 0 0 2 123 2.44
2020-21 Tor 53 5 29 34 17 12 1 0 1 98 5.10
Career 570 59 245 304 -23 139 10 1 9 1208 4.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Tor 7 0 5 5 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 Tor 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 25 3 13 16 -2 8 1 0 0 68 4.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.