NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Radek Faksa
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1994
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vitkov, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 3 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Radek Faksa had 18:15 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Radek Faksa had 19:28 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Radek Faksa had 14:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Radek Faksa had 15:36 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:07 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:38 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 16:01 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Faksa now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Radek Faksa had 19:31 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Radek Faksa had 15:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:28 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 45 5 7 12 9 16 0 0 1 67 7.46
2016-17 Dal 80 12 21 33 -6 67 0 0 0 132 9.09
2017-18 Dal 79 17 16 33 21 36 0 2 3 118 14.41
2018-19 Dal 81 15 15 30 -3 54 1 1 1 114 13.16
2019-20 Dal 66 11 9 20 -6 42 3 0 3 109 10.09
2020-21 Dal 51 6 7 13 -12 24 1 1 0 89 6.74
Career 402 66 75 141 3 239 5 4 8 629 10.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 3 2 5 2 2 0 0 2 18 16.67
2018-19 Dal 13 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Dal 19 3 5 8 -3 4 3 0 1 24 12.50
Career 45 6 8 14 -2 12 3 0 3 55 10.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.